Contact us

M&J Energy Group is committed to providing dependable and quality customer service. Please contact us using the form below or call us anytime, 24 hours a day.

Download Job Application







5431 Hwy 90 E,
Broussard, LA 70518
Tel: (337) 504-3184
Fax: (337) 504-3987
office@mjenergygroup.com

Marlon Haynes
Chief Executive Officer
(337) 962-7952
mhaynes@mjenergygroup.com

Oscar Walker
President of Operations
owalker@mjenergygroup.com

Gwen Viator
VP of Marketing
(337) 962-2028
gviator@mjenergygroup.com

Rachel Babineaux - Human Resources
rbabineaux@mjenergygroup.com

Autum Angelle- Accounts Receivable
aangelle@mjenergygroup.com

Edna Fusilier - Business Administrator
eFusilier@mjenergygroup.com

Rex Angelle - Lead Estimator/Inside Sales
rangelle@mjenergygroup.com

Justin Brackman - Outside Sales
rbrackman@mjenergygroup.com